The largest international meeting of walnut and pecan culture

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

 

The IX International Walnut and Pecan Symposium will be held at Alpexpo in Grenoble from June 12 to 16, 2023.

For 5 days, 300 participants from all over the world (experts, ISHS members, non-members, students, exhibitors, visitors, journalists, and accompanying persons) will gather in Grenoble to exchange and learn during scientific and technical sessions. The accessibility of the content to the largest number of participants will be ensured by implementing a digital platform allowing the entire nut culture community to participate and interact and by a simultaneous translation device service in English, French, and Spanish.

In parallel with this Symposium, a trade show will bring together the industrial actors of the sector (machinery, logistics, processing…) during which the walnut producers of the region will be able to discover the latest technological and scientific innovations.

0
Days of Conference
0
Day of Technical Visit
0
Participants

This event, led by the International Society for Horticultural Science (ISHS), will be coordinated locally by the Station d’Expérimentation Nucicole Rhône-Alpes (SENuRA) and by the Centre Technique Interprofessionnel des Fruits et Légumes (CTIFL).

2023/06/12 08:00:00

Sponsors

GOLD

Capture d’écran 2023-01-10 104918
NdG et ses 2 logos

BRONZE

Capture d’écran 2023-01-10 163952

Institutional Partner

Subscribe to our Newsletter to follow our News!

* Required

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link in the footer of our emails. Please see the bottom of our website for more information on our privacy practices.

By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

Le plus grand événement sur la recherche nucicole

 

Le IXème Symposium International de la Noix et de la Noix de Pécan se tiendra sur le site d’Alpexpo à Grenoble du 12 au 16 Juin 2023.

Durant 5 jours, 300 participants du monde entier (experts, membres et non membres de l’ISHS, étudiants, exposants, visiteurs, journalistes, personnes accompagnantes) se réuniront à Grenoble pour échanger et se former lors de sessions scientifiques et techniques. L’accessibilité du contenu au plus grand nombre de participants sera assuré par la mise en place d’une plateforme digitale permettant à l’ensemble de la communauté de la nuciculture de participer et d’interagir ainsi que par un dispositif de traduction simultanée en anglais, français et espagnol.

Parallèlement à ce Symposium, un salon professionnel rassemblera les acteurs industriels de la filière (machinerie, logistique, transformation…) lors duquel les producteurs de noix de la région pourront découvrir les dernières innovations technologiques et scientifiques.

0
Jours de conférences
0
Jour de visite professionnelle
0
Participants

Cet événement, piloté par l’International Society for Horticultural Science (ISHS), sera coordonné localement par la Station d’Expérimentation Nucicole Rhône-Alpes (SENuRA) et par le Centre Technique Interprofessionnel des Fruits et Légumes (CTIFL).

2023/06/12 08:00:00

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour suivre notre actualité !

* Requis

Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien dans le bas de page de nos e-mails. Pour obtenir plus d'informations sur nos pratiques de confidentialité, rendez-vous en bas de notre site Web.

En cliquant ci-dessous pour vous abonner, vous reconnaissez que vos informations seront transférées à Mailchimp pour traitement. En savoir plus sur les pratiques de confidentialité de Mailchimp ici.